HomePublicationsNewsletter ArchiveNewslettersVolume 18Issue 29Michigan Gaming Control Board Releases 2012-2013 Fiscal Year Meeting Schedule

On Friday, September 14, 2012, the Michigan Gaming Control Board (“MGCB”) released its regular public meeting schedule for the 2012-2013 fiscal year. The schedule notes that the November meeting date has been cancelled and includes nine public meetings throughout next year, including the following dates:

· Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 9:30a.m. [CANCELLED]

· Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, February 12, 2013 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, May 14, 2012 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday August 13, 2013 at 9:30a.m.

· Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:30a.m.

All meetings are scheduled to be held at the MGCB’s Detroit office, located at Cadillac Place, 3062 W. Grand Boulevard, L-700, Detroit, Michigan.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Casino Job Board

Official Publications

 

RMC Legal

Visit our other website below: